Reviews

Sue
10/9/2022
Amazing food!! Thank you China chef!!
Sue
9/23/2022
Amazing food!! Awesome delivery!! Thanks guys, your the best!!!
Jo
7/3/2022
Excellent service and fantastic food!
Sue
6/17/2022
Amazing food, wonderful service and big portions!! Love this place!!
Jenna
5/30/2022
This is my daughter’s absolute favorite Chinese Food. She will not eat anywhere else. The food is fantastic.
Jo
5/21/2022
Love this place
Bruna
5/14/2022
Best Chinese food around Easton! I wish they delivered to Easton, definitely worth the drive to pick up!
Tiana
4/14/2022
Consistency is key. Always the same. Can’t complain!!!
Bruna
3/18/2022
Hands down the best Chinese food near Easton!! I’m just a bit sad they don’t deliver to Easton. My kids love their food and can tell when I order elsewhere.
Kate
3/11/2022
We enjoy their food every time
Roberto
2/27/2022
I ask for extra roasted pork they charge me for it but they didn’t add anything
Tiana
1/30/2022
Always consistent with the food. Great food at a great price!!!
Rick
12/23/2021
These guys are always great. 100 percent go to.
Marc
12/22/2021
great!
Roberta
10/15/2021
The food is yummy
Lucy
10/10/2021
The fried chicken was too dry and too much batter and the garlic wings had only sweet sauce
Amy
9/22/2021
The driver came right on time and found my unit easily in an oddly numbered complex. Food was hot and delicious
James E
8/17/2021
Food always good; fresh
Roberto
7/8/2021
Fried rice wasn’t fresh and it was cold , also chicken wings was cold
Dan
3/12/2021
Exceptional.
Paul
2/26/2021
Must say for $104 order it came hott ready to eat meat and tasteful
Techa
2/24/2021
Most of the food was cold fried wonton weren't crispy. My first time and last time ordering
Ana
1/9/2021
Excellent
Paul
1/1/2021
Delivery was fast, on this New Years Day! Slipped the driver a $20 on top of being fast he was nice an wearing a mask. Food was really really good. Definitely my top 2
Marques
7/23/2020
Outstanding food and great customer service. The family that owns and operates is wonderful!
Sue
7/22/2020
Yummy!!!! So delicious!! Thanks china chef!!!!
Alexis
6/20/2020
Very nice people.
Feliberto
10/3/2019
The best app to order China food
Andrew
1/3/2019
Good food. Very polite and friendly
Jack
1/1/2019
Always satisfied!
Stefanie
12/25/2018
Great food! Great customer service!
Michelle
12/14/2018
Always delicious and hot
David
12/2/2018
Great food that arrived hot. Good delivery time. Excellent experience using the app for the first time. Thanks.
Laurie
10/26/2018
I luv ur restaurant it is my favorite place to go . Tofu and Mushrooms r the best . U did forget my lo mein with my order but outside that 5 stars
Sheila
9/3/2018
I was told not to use the app But to call the restaurant instead and I was asked by a Child if I understood what they were saying that is such poor customer service!I made a change that couldn’t be do
Will
5/19/2018
China Chef is the best Chinese food in Brockton. The egg rolls are the best I have ever had anywhere. I live on the east side of Brockton and they still deliver fast. I wish they had a dining room.
Feliberto
3/30/2018
Very good
Bergeman
2/10/2018
Service: send orders in faster. Food: good
Denise
1/19/2018
You advertise 21 jumbo shrimp but only give five. Either fix your menu or give 21 jumbo shrimp.
jen
11/10/2017
We order from China Chief often. To the point one time they called us to confirm our order. It was different then our usually order. I mistakenly ordered the wrong dish. The food is good and hot. No complaints.
David
10/13/2017
Good, got what I expected
STEVEN
10/4/2017
GREAT TASTING FOOD & SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT WITH A SMILE... THANK YOU
Paul
10/1/2017
This is one of the best chinese food restaurants in massachusetts.
Tanya
8/27/2017
Always a great experience here. The food is always great.
Angel
8/16/2017
Food was good. Recommend to fry plantains a bit more and, I didn't get my fortune cookies😒
Sharley
8/8/2017
The restaurant did not get my order. I called them 1hr after the order. They did delivery my order pretty quickly after that. The food has always been good.
Nancy
7/23/2017
Delicious
Renan
7/18/2017
Very easy to order and everything was tasty.
Any questions please call us.